OHM Force All All Bundle


The Ohm Force All All Bundle includes seven fully programmable virtual effects such as filters and delay plus a granular synthesizer called Sympthom. Just like the effects, this synth can be infinitely tweaked to suit your style. While all of the included effects are also available separately, this practical bundle will actually save you a sweet bit of cash.

Ohm Force All All Bundle Includes:


OHM Ohmicide pluginsmasters


Ohmboyz Infinity Delay Effect



Quad Frohmage OHM pluginsmasters
Quad Frohmage


OHM Mobilohm pluginsmasters


OHM Hematohm pluginsmasters


OHM Predatohm pluginsmasters


OHM Ohmygod pluginsmasters


OHM Symptohm pluginsmasters


System Requirements


  • Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10 (32-bit or 64-bit)
  • VST / VST3 / AAX compatible host (32-bit or 64-bit)
  • Intel/AMD processor with SSE2 support

Always use 32-bit plugins in 32-bit hosts, or 64-bit plugins in 64-bit hosts!

64-bit plugins can’t work in 32-bit hosts even if the operating system is 64-bit. Do NOT use 32-bit plugins in 64-bit hosts. They would have to be bridged and can become slow and unstable.

Mac OS X

  • Mac OS X 10.9 and newer (64-bit only)
  • VST / VST3 / AU / AAX compatible host (64-bit only)
  • Intel/AMD processor with SSE2 support or Apple Silicon processor

Note: Please check your product PDF documentation for more information and installation instructions.